Saturday, 17 May 2014

Game Of Thrones - A Chronology Of The Houses

An infographic showing the chronology of the four main families (Stark, Lannister, Baratheon, Targaryen) and the Night's Watch over the last four seasons of Game of Thrones. Please note that this is live and up to date so it does contain spoilers right up to the most recent episode.

1 comment(s):

Charles Watkins said...

Very superficial.